“Hey! What’s Wrong With You?”

https://hellodisco.files.wordpress.com/2011/02/whats-wrong-with-you-mix.mp3%20

I whipped this mix up tonight from a few songs I had been kicking around my iTunes alot lately.  That electro bassline has really been getting stuck in my ears lately and I thought I might share it with you.  I think it turned out pretty well and I hope you really enjoy it.

Mp3: “What’s Wrong With You?” Mixed By DJ Yeah Right

Tracklist:

I Just Want to Dance With You – Starpoint
Reach Up – Toney Lee
Tonight – The Whispers
Real Love – The Richie Family
A Time Like This – Haywoode
Daybreak – First Light

One Response to ““Hey! What’s Wrong With You?””

  1. […] avoid playing it out or on my iPod. I included it on the mix I posted a little while ago.  Check it out here.  Enjoy. Mp3:  Starpoint – I just wanna dance with […]

Leave a Reply

